The team

Christine Bröse

Event management & Staff Department
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7124
christine.broese@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Scott Caspers

Apprenticeship Event Management
+49 (0) 2241- 102 7121
scott.caspers@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Armin Cremer

Technology (Master) - on parental leave -

Elena Decker

Director & Head of Event management
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7113
elena.decker@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Ann-Christin Deger

Event management / Gastronomy
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7114
ann-christin.deger@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Holger Herrig

Event management / Gastronomy
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7144
holger.herrig@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Patrick Nissen

Apprenticeship Event Management
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7122
patrick.nissen@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Julia Parimski

Event management / Head Gastronomy
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7128
julia.parimski@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Paula Scholz

Apprenticeship Event Management
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7123
paula.scholz@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Evelyn Tanas-Wiingender

Head Marketing & Sales
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7117
evelyn.tanas-wingender@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Hannah Vostell

Apprenticeship Event Management
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7130
hannah.vostell@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Mara Vranjic

Apprenticeship Event Management
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7132
mara.vranjic@rhein-sieg-forum.de

Feel free to contact us for general questions and suggestions or send us a non-binding enquiry about your upcoming event!

SEND enquiry