The team

Christine Bröse

Event management & Gastronomy
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7124
christine.broese@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Scott Caspers

Apprenticeship Event Management
+49 (0) 2241- 102 7121
scott.caspers@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Armin Cremer

Master of event technology
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7119
armin.cremer@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Elena Decker

Assistant director & Head of Event management
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7113
elena.decker@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Jennifer Fröh

Apprenticeship Event Management
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7120
jennifer.froeh@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Andreas Glagowsky

Master of event technology
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7118
andreas.glagowsky@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Petra Göldner

- Currently on maternity leave -

Holger Herrig

Event management & Gastronomy
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7144
holger.herrig@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Julia Parimski

Event management & Head Gastronomy
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7128
julia.parimski@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Paula Scholz

Apprenticeship Event Management
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7123
paula.scholz@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Evelyn Tanas-Wiingender

Head Marketing & Sales
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7117
evelyn.tanas-wingender@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Lotta Würker

Dual-system student Marketing
+49 (0) 2241 - 102 7116
lotta.wuerker@rhein-sieg-forum.deVCard

Feel free to contact us for general questions and suggestions or send us a non-binding enquiry about your upcoming event!

SEND enquiry